Our Team

Give a man a fish and you feed him for the day; Teach him to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.

Lauren Rahe
Executive Director
409.832.1924 ext. 102
lbrahe@ubicaritas.org

Denise Berry
Business Development
409.790.1267
deniseberry2017@outlook.com

Stefanie Wright
Program Director
409.832.1924 ext. 101
swright@ubicaritas.org

Eugenia Chargois LVN, CCHW
Certified Community Health Worker
409.832.1924 ext. 105
echargois@ubicaritas.org

Yvonne Harrison
Phlebotomist
409.832.1924 ext. 104
yharrison@ubicaritas.org

Amanda Henderson
Patient Care Specialist

409.832.1924 ext. 113
ahenderson@ubicaritas.org

Kennetha Alvarez FNP-C
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

409.832.1924 ext. 110
kalvarez@ubicaritas.org

Gloria Hernandez BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

409.832.1924 ext. 112
ghernandez@ubicaritas.org

Charlotte Holmes MA
Medical Assistant

409.832.1924 ext. 107
cholmes@ubicaritas.org

Brian Roberts
Webmaster

409.540.5766
bjr2009@gmail.com